OFFICE LOCATIONS

Head Office
18 Ellery Street, Suva.
Phone: +679 331 5799
Fax: +679 330 3990
Email: cfl.finance@carpenters.com.fj
Web: www.carpfinance.com.fj

Regional Office – Labasa
Bashir Khan Bldg, Jaduram Street Labasa.
Phone: +679 8811733
Fax: +679 881 2734
Email: labasa.finance@carpenters.com.fj

Regional Office – Nadi
West Point Arcade, Main Street Nadi.
Phone: +679 672 1603
Fax: +679 670 5437
Email: r.reddy.finance@carpenters.com.fj

Regional Office – Lautoka
84 Naviti Street, Lautoka.
Phone: +679 662 6100
Fax: +679 666 3777
Email: Lautoka.finance@carpenters.com.fj

BUSINESS CENTRES

MHCC Business Centre
Thompson Street, Suva.
Phone: +679 321 6844/321 6841
Fax: +679 331 0086
Email: mhccfinance@carpenters.com.fj

City Business Centre
MH Market Store, Suva.
Phone: +679 331 1811
Email: cityhomemaker.finance@carpenters.com.fj

Nausori Business Centre
MH Nausori.
Phone: +679 340 9900
Email: nausori.finance@carpenters.com.fj

Naulu Business Centre
Tebara Complex, Naulu.
Phone: +679 341 1126
Fax: +679 341 0178
Email: finance.naulu@carpenters.com.fj

Navua Business Centre
Main Road, Navua Town.
Phone: +679 346 0940
Email: navua.finance@carpenters.com.fj

Ba Business Centre
MH Main Street, Ba.
Phone: +679 667 8129 / 667 8195
Fax: +679 667 8199
Email: ba.finance@carpenters.com.fj

Sigatoka Business Centre
Main Road, Sigatoka Town.
Phone: +679 652 0938/ 652 0224
Fax: +679 652 0939
Email: sigatoka.finance@carpenters.com.fj

Savusavu Business Centre
MH Home Maker, Savusavu.
Phone: +679 885 0085
Email: savusavu.finance@carpenters.com.fj

Rakiraki Business Centre
Main Street, Rakiraki Town.
Phone & Fax: +679 669 3053
Email: rakiraki.finance@carpenters.com.fj

BRANCH LOCATIONS

Branch – Namaka
Concave Road, Namaka Lane, Nadi.
Phone: +679 670 5433
Email: namaka.finance@carpenters.com.fj

Branch – Nadi Town End
Temple End, Nadi Town.
Phone: +679 670 0386
Email: m.sami@carpenters.com.fj

Branch – Lodhia
Lodhia Street, Nadi
Phone: +679 672 1603
Email: nadi.finance@carpenters.com.fj

Branch – Lautoka Hyper
MH Hypermarket.
Phone: +679 662 9107
Fax: +679 665 2468
Email: hyper.finance@carpenters.com.fj

Branch – Valelevu
Valelevu Finance.
Phone: +679 334 1859
Email: Valelevu.finance@carpenters.com.fj

Branch – Vivraaz
MH Plus Finance, Laucala Beach.
Phone: +679 339 7407
Email: mhplus.finance@carpenters.com.fj

Branch – Super fresh
Mead Road, Tamavua, Super Fresh Finance.
Phone: +679 338 6268
Email: superfresh.finance@carpenters.com.fj

Branch – Tavua
MH Main Street.
Phone and Fax: +679 668 0412
Email: Tavua.finance@carpenters.com.fj

Branch – Levuka
Beach Street, Levuka.
Phone: +679 344 0322
Email: Levuka.finance@carpenters.com.fj

Branch – Taveuni
MH Somosomo.
Phone: +679 888 0656
Email: somosomo.finance@carpenters.com.fj

Start typing and press Enter to search