Contact Us

FIND OUT MORE ABOUT OUR FINANCING OPTIONS

For all your finance needs, get in contact with our friendly customer care team and find out how Carpenter’s Finance can assist you. Generally we response within 24 hours.

For general enquires please email on: info.finance@carpenters.com.fj

Head Offices

SUVA

18 Ellery Street, Suva.
+679 331 5799/910 3590
cfl.finance@carpenters.com.fj

NADI

West Point Arcade
+679 9997164
nadi.finance@carpenters.com.fj

LAUTOKA

84 Naviti Street, Lautoka.
+679 662 6100/999 2193
lautoka.finance@carpenters.com.fj

LABASA

Bashir Khan Building, Labasa.
+679 881 1733
+679 999 6520/999 6489
labasa.finance@carpenters.com.fj

Business Centers

Suva Head Office

Ellery Street, Suva.
+679 331 5799/910 3590
cfl.finance@carpenters.com.fj

Suva MHCC Business Centre

Cumming Street, Suva.
+679 331 5799/910 3590
mhccbc.finance@carpenters.com.fj

Lautoka Business Centre Office

Lot 13,Corner of Vidilio Street & Naviti street, Lautoka.
+679 662 6100/999 7157
lautoka.finance@carpenters.com.fj

Ba Office

MH Ba, Main Street.
+679 667 8199/999 6489
ba.finance@carpenters.com.fj

Nadi Showroom

Narotam Line Nadi.
+679 9996728
p.khan.finance@carpenters.com.fj

Nadi Business Centre

Main Street, Nadi Town.
+679 9997164
k.ram.finance@carpenters.com.fj

Sigatoka Office

Main Street, Sigatoka Town.
+679 927 0430
sigatoka.finance@carpenters.com.fj

Labasa Office

Bahadur Ali Building, Main Street, Naseakula Road.
+679 999 6520/999 6489
labasa.finance@carpenters.com.fj

Lautoka Main Office

1st Floor, 84 Naviti Street, Lautoka.
+679 662 6100/999 2193
lautoka.finance@carpenters.com.fj

Lautoka Hyper Office

Upstairs Homemaker, Naviti Street, Lautoka.
+679 662 6100/999 6492
hyper.finance@carpenters.com.fj

Enquiry Form

Start typing and press Enter to search